List of Companies Under Debarment Process

RowBidder NameEmailAddressRequested ByEntity TypeLicense Number
1 Tjarati Wa Logistic Ali Ahmad Sharaf Ltd aliahmadsharafgroup@gmail.comAryana Market, Qowa-e- Markaz, KabulMinistry of Mines and PetrolumFirm0101-15439
2Hashmat Muslim Companynil@nil.comQowa-e-e markaz, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm12038
3Shah Naveen Companynil@nil.comLine # 3, Taimani, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm16458
4MAB Construction Companymoibahmad.mushref@gmail.comLine # 3, Share now, KabulKabul MunicipalityFirmD-64290
5Develop. Social Servicenowroz.zada@yahoo.comMazar-e-Shreef City, Balkh ProvinceMinistry of Counter NarcoticsAssociation2308
6(Farid Construction Professional (F.CPfarid_ahmad48@hotmail.comWafadar Plaza, Karta-e- now, KabulMinistry of Counter NarcoticsFirmD-28807
7Helitik International Pvt. Ltdrrkbali69@gmail.comHouse # 2, Line # 4, Taimani, KabulCivil Aviation AuthorityFirm111111
8 Aryana Afghan Logistic Services Companyarianaafghanlogistic@gmail.comMustafa Hotel, Sadarat Square, KabulMinistry of InteriorFirm14222
9Khaliqi Logistic Services Companynil@nil.comGul-e- surkh Square, Kolola Pushta, District #4, KabulMinistry of DefenseJoint VentureD-29290
10Asad Rafe Logistic Services Companynil@nil.comGul-e- surkh Square, Kolola Pushta, District #4, KabulMinistry of DefenseJoint VentureD-34070
11Afghan Green Gate Trading Ltdnil@nil.com3rd Floor, Qadir Bakhshi Market, Parwan Hotel, Khair Khana, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm3201003534
12Sabzwar Ishaqzai Trading Ltdsabzwareshaqzai@hotmail.comPrwan Hotel, Khair Khana, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm0101-2204
13Omid Pharma Trading Ltdinfo@omidpharm.afHouse # 1154, Line # 1, Sheerpur, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm0101-17059
14Mashal Baheer Trading Ltdnil@nil.com2nd Floor, Qadir Bakhshi Market, Parwan Hotel, Khair Khana, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm0101-10873
15Seedi Ferdawsi Trading Ltdinfo@seediferdawsi.com1st Floor, Shamshad Market, Parwan Hotel, Khair Khana, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm1294
16Farzan Logistic Services Companyfls.kabul@gmail.comLine # 8, Qal-e-Fathullah, KabulMinistry of FinanceFirmD-79584
17Afghan Sultanzoy Constructionsultanzoy@yahoo.comHouse # 3, Unama Street, Ghazni City, Ghazni ProvinceMinistry of EducationFirmD-45951
18Jahed Jawad Food Product Ltdnil@nil.com Industrial Parks, Pulcharkhi, KabulMinistry of Higher EducationFirmD-80049
19China Guangzhou Tiger Swan JVtigerswan.af@gmail.comLine # 3, Qala-e-Fathullah, District # 10, KabulMinistry of Energy and WaterJoint Venture33511
20Green Star Construction Companygreenland.star2008@gmail.comGreen Hotel, Kolola Pushtan, District # 4, KabulMinistry of Public WorksJoint VentureD-23274
21Bakhtar Sahil Construction Companybsmafghan@yahoo.comKabul- Kandahar main roadMinistry of Public WorksJoint VentureD-229114
22Choice Made Construction Companycmccorg@gmail.comHouse # 404, Khan Abad, Jalaabad CityMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-02-633
23Atlantis Construction Company Ltdsadatahmadzai@gmail.comHouse # 4, Masjid Hirati Street, Opposite of MoWA, Sahre now, KabulCivil Aviation AuthorityFirmD-31761
24Premier Systemshazrat.khan@premier.comOpposite of Dirstrict # 10, KabulMinistry of FinanceFirmI-49029
25Tiger Swan Afghanistan Procurement Services Cotigerswan.af@gmail.comSilo Street, Kota-e-e sangi, KabulMinistry of Energy and WaterFirmD-33428
12