List of Companies Under Debarment Process

RowBidder NameEmailAddressRequested ByEntity TypeLicense Number
1Pul Consulting Services Companyzakimamnoon@pulconsulting.comOpposite of Andisha Gah, Karta-e-chahar, KabulMinistry of Counter NorcaticsFirmD-34532
2Green Star Construction Companygreenland.star2008@gmail.comGreen Hotel, Kolola Pushtan, District # 4, KabulMinistry of Public WorksJoint VentureD-23274
3Bakhtar Sahil Construction Companybsmafghan@yahoo.comKabul- Kandahar main roadMinistry of Public WorksJoint VentureD-229114
4Choice Made Construction Companycmccorg@gmail.comHouse # 404, Khan Abad, Jalaabad CityMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-02-633
5Atlantis Construction Company Ltdsadatahmadzai@gmail.comHouse # 4, Masjid Hirati Street, Opposite of MoWA, Sahre now, KabulCivil Aviation AuthorityFirmD-31761
6New Pamir Construction Companyahmad.madani@com.liveTaluqan, Takhar ProvinceMinistry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Live StocksFirmD-198-11
7Deer Logistic Services Companydeerlogistics@gmail.comDasht Shoor, Mazar Shareef, BalkhMinistry of Mine and Petroleum FirmD-01-1178
8Skill Tree Groupinfo@skilltreegroup.comHouse # 14,Kalimzai Tower, Parwan # 2, KabulMinistry of FinanceFirmD-42799
9Premier Systemshazrat.khan@premier.comOpposite of Dirstrict # 10, KabulMinistry of FinanceFirmI-49029
10Amini Roshandel Ltdnil@nil.comHouse # 3, Barestan, KabulMinistry of Public WorksFirm0101-20023
11Tiger Swan Afghanistan Procurement Services Cotigerswan.af@gmail.comSilo Street, Kota-e-e sangi, KabulMinistry of Energy and WaterFirmD-33428
12Sabaoon Sahar Construction and Consturction Material Producation Company kamran.sscc@gmail.comChaman-e-Babrak, Sarsabzi Square, KabulMinistry of Counter Narcotics FirmD-21768
13Umaid Jaloyiyon Logistic Services Companyumedijaloiyon@gmail.ruHouse # 4, Road # 3, Karate-Chahar, KabulDa Afghanistan Breshna SherkatFirmI-60808
14Afghan Development Associationshafid.tanha@ada.org.afHouse # 264-265, Pule Surkh, Karta-Char, KabulMinistry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock Firm229
15Qaiser Afghan Construction Companynil@nil.comStreet # 1, Road # 1, Shah Shaheed, KabulMinistry of Counter Narcotics FirmD-59272
16Saba Televisionnil@nil.comNear to Sheer Shah Masjid, Karta-e-Chahar, District # 3, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirmD-24013
17Aziz Aaram Construction Companynil@nil.comAryana Market, Deh Afghanan, KabulAdministrative Office of the PresidentFirmD-32559
18Bashir Hashimi Construction and Road Building Companybasir.h.construction@gmail.comOpposite of Omar Jan Kandahari Masjid, Karta-e-4, KabulCapitan Region Independent Development Authority FirmD-27348
19Foshang Construction Companyfoshang_cc@yahoo.comStreet # 9, Taimani Watt, KabulMinistry of Higher EducationFirmD-3578-4