List of Companies Under Debarment Process

RowBidder NameEmailAddressRequested ByEntity TypeLicense Number
1Tiger Swan Afghanistan Procurement Services Cotigerswan.af@gmail.comSilo Street, Kota-e-e sangi, KabulMinistry of Energy and WaterFirmD-33428
2Aks Companys.haidaryar@aksvervicesgroup.comHouse # 70, Street # 4, Road # 4, Taimani, KabulCapitan Region Independent Development Authority FirmD-31141
3Sabaoon Sahar Construction and Consturction Material Producation Company kamran.sscc@gmail.comChaman-e-Babrak, Sarsabzi Square, KabulMinistry of Counter Narcotics FirmD-21768
4Conservable Logistic Services Companyrafiullahmamozai@yahoo.comStreet # 2, Karte Naw, KabulMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-74198
5GFA Consulting Ltdgeoff.robinson@gfa.aeNear to Ministry of Energy and Water, KabulDa Afghanistan Breshna SherkatFirmI-11846
6Umaid Jaloyiyon Logistic Services Companyumedijaloiyon@gmail.ruHouse # 4, Road # 3, Karate-Chahar, KabulDa Afghanistan Breshna SherkatFirmI-60808
7Afghan Development Associationshafid.tanha@ada.org.afHouse # 264-265, Pule Surkh, Karta-Char, KabulMinistry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock Firm229
8Qaiser Afghan Construction Companynil@nil.comStreet # 1, Road # 1, Shah Shaheed, KabulMinistry of Counter Narcotics FirmD-59272
9Saba Televisionnil@nil.comNear to Sheer Shah Masjid, Karta-e-Chahar, District # 3, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirmD-24013
10Aziz Aaram Construction Companynil@nil.comAryana Market, Deh Afghanan, KabulAdministrative Office of the PresidentFirmD-32559
11(CHINT - ACI (JVfaisal@assistconstruction.comStreet # 10, Esmat Muslim, Shahre Now, KabulDa Afghanistan Breshna SherkatFirm310000000092831
12Bashir Hashimi Construction and Road Building Companybasir.h.construction@gmail.comOpposite of Omar Jan Kandahari Masjid, Karta-e-4, KabulCapitan Region Independent Development Authority FirmD-27348
13Foshang Construction Companyfoshang_cc@yahoo.comStreet # 9, Taimani Watt, KabulMinistry of Higher EducationFirmD-3578-4
14Samsoor Ghazniwal Tarading and Logistic Ltdnil@nil.comShaheed Square, Meerwais Maidan, KabulMinistry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock Firm11-01-17829
15Meher and Brothers Logistic and Trading Ltdzarifkhan800@gmail.comOffice # 322, 3rd Floor, Najib Zarab Market, Qawa-e-markaz, KabulAdministrative Office of the PresidentFirm16560
16Energy Markets Global Limitedpetercameron@energymarketsglobal.euChenies House, 21 Bedfort Square, London WCIB 3HHt United KingdomMinistry of Mines and PetroleumFirm8487139 - England
17(Pacific Consultants International (Hong Kong)info@pcgasia.comSuite 1004,10th Floorn Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt, Hong KongMinistry of Mines and PetroleumFirm2178555 - Hong Kong
18UNICON Ltdinfo@uniconinternational.com20-22 Bedford Row London WCIR4JS, United kingdomMinistry of Mines and PetroleumFirm5987994 - England