List of Companies Under Debarment Process

RowBidder NameEmailAddressRequested ByEntity TypeLicense Number
1SILKARAM Groupabcd@yahoo.com Kabul ,Shirpore- First streetMinistry DefenceFirmD-64979
2Quattro.c.CJV Missa Grua Solarismady@quatro.com.afHouse No#2 Blossom Hospital Street, Shahr e Naw, Kabul AfghanistanMinistry Energy and Water FirmD-30805
3Omid Logistic Firmlogisticadnan.info@gmail.com street shahr e Naw shirpore second Dabs Jangshan Ministry of Higher EducationFirm 
4Amo- USI Construction firminfo@aulc-com.afQala e Fatullah 4th street kabul AfghanistanMoUDFirmI-05-239
5Bunyad Afghan Construction Companyinfo.bonyadafghan@gmail.comPul-e-surkh, District # 3, KabulMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-21240
6Azimi Hashami Construction Companyahrcc2008@yahoo.comFirst Floor, Line # 3 Afshar, Khoshal Khan Meena, District # 5, KabulMinistry of Public Works FirmD-32278
7Afghan Barez HR Services Companynil@nil.comKalimzai Plaza, Baraki Square, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirmD-33339
8Go Construction Company Ltdgocc.af@gmail.comPower Sub-station, Kolola Pushta, District # 4, KabulMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-10721
9Sicuro Group Logistic Services Companymn@sicurogroup.comHouse # 484, Line # 15, Wazir Akbar Khan, KabulMinistry of InteriorFirmD-69239
10Zinan Abasin Trading Ltdzinan-abasin.coltd@yahoo.comParwan Hotel, Parwan # 3, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm0101-12708
11Amiri Technology Ltdwalid@amiritechology.comShahre now, KabulDa Afghanistan BankFirm0101-13658
12 Tjarati Wa Logistic Ali Ahmad Sharaf Ltd aliahmadsharafgroup@gmail.comAryana Market, Qowa-e- Markaz, KabulMinistry of Mines and PetrolumFirm0101-15439
13Hashmat Muslim Companynil@nil.comQowa-e-e markaz, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm12038
14Shah Naveen Companynil@nil.comLine # 3, Taimani, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm16458
15MAB Construction Companymoibahmad.mushref@gmail.comLine # 3, Share now, KabulKabul MunicipalityFirmD-64290
16Develop. Social Servicenowroz.zada@yahoo.comMazar-e-Shreef City, Balkh ProvinceMinistry of Counter NarcoticsAssociation2308
17Helitik International Pvt. Ltdrrkbali69@gmail.comHouse # 2, Line # 4, Taimani, KabulCivil Aviation AuthorityFirm111111
18 Aryana Afghan Logistic Services Companyarianaafghanlogistic@gmail.comMustafa Hotel, Sadarat Square, KabulMinistry of InteriorFirm14222
19Khaliqi Logistic Services Companynil@nil.comGul-e- surkh Square, Kolola Pushta, District #4, KabulMinistry of DefenseJoint VentureD-29290
20Asad Rafe Logistic Services Companynil@nil.comGul-e- surkh Square, Kolola Pushta, District #4, KabulMinistry of DefenseJoint VentureD-34070
21Afghan Green Gate Trading Ltdnil@nil.com3rd Floor, Qadir Bakhshi Market, Parwan Hotel, Khair Khana, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm3201003534
22Sabzwar Ishaqzai Trading Ltdsabzwareshaqzai@hotmail.comPrwan Hotel, Khair Khana, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm0101-2204
23Omid Pharma Trading Ltdinfo@omidpharm.afHouse # 1154, Line # 1, Sheerpur, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm0101-17059
24Mashal Baheer Trading Ltdnil@nil.com2nd Floor, Qadir Bakhshi Market, Parwan Hotel, Khair Khana, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm0101-10873
25Seedi Ferdawsi Trading Ltdinfo@seediferdawsi.com1st Floor, Shamshad Market, Parwan Hotel, Khair Khana, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirm1294
12